top of page
  • Writer's pictureInvisible Ring

Movie Mission, Day 6

Updated: Dec 29, 2023

Many important Poptropica resources are lost to the islands lost in time, such as the Astro-Knights library and Ghost Story's Cypress Cove Press. Lucky for me, the baroness had my back. She has given me permission to borrow her whole library of Poptropica secrets to study from.


I know she used to be a villain, and I'm sure the books themselves will tell me that as well, but who the heck cares? I'm letting bygones be bygones and I'm taking whatever help I can get!


I've been crackin' her books for 4 hours today, and I still barely made a dent in learning Poptropica's secrets. Looking at my log, I've only been hitting the books every few days! If I want real progress, I must strive to keep researching EVERY day! It certainly will be difficult to study so hard in THAT consistency, but I must; the very future of Poptropica may be depending on it!

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page