top of page
  • Writer's pictureInvisible Ring

Movie Mission, Day 40: Mission Accomplished!

Updated: Jan 10

…Wait, wasn’t my movie mission accomplished already though? …Not exactly. Indeed, it’s been a few weeks since I finished MAKING my movie and SHARING my movie, but there was one more loose end to tie off. The final part of my mission was to finish INTERVIEWING about my movie.



You see, a few days after I finished my movie, the PHB found my movie all by themselves and sent me this email to my great surprise…


They sent me some interview questions too, and I worked day and night to figure out how this whole guest post would shape up. …One might wonder why it would take me more than three weeks for this one post, being a Poptropica guest blogger and all… Well, I learned a lot in my movie mission… before, during, and especially AFTER the making of my movie. I wanted to get it all down on that one post, and end this whole mission off on a REALLY good note. ...And now, after 3 weeks and 3 revisions, I finally got my interview exactly how it should be and sent it out to the PHB. With that, I end my movie mission AND my frequent postings here.


…It’s funny, I never even INTENDED to post frequently here in this HQ. I’m more partial to adding website buttons and channel videos. Then I thought this would be a good place to record my project progress, but now that it’s done, it’s back to occasional posts. …Stuff like 100 uploads or 100 subscribers or channel updates.


…Wow… I’m finally done! After 40 movie mission days and 7 years on Poptropica… I DID it! …40 days and 7 years? Funny how often those time measurements pop up in the bible! …But anyway, I’m all done now! Time to hang the adventurer’s hat and take a break! Until next time, everyone! Invisible Ring is OUTTA here!

-PS: Check ot the interview now by clicking on the PHB MOVIE INTERVIEW button on HQ No. 2!




27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page