top of page
  • Writer's pictureInvisible Ring

Movie Mission, Day 39

Updated: Jan 10

Tonight was the night that I showed my movie and my bonus features with my mom, my dad, and my sister. I am very relieved it came out all right, because this was my first time watching this movie as a WHOLE. Mom and Dad really liked it too. Although they had some suggestions on what to do for any FUTURE Poptropica movie, they said I did a very very good job!

Now that my movie passed the test with my family, I just now made my movie playlist and ALL the videos in it public. I sent the guest post with the movie to Poptropica just now, and as a side note, I just changed my YouTube channel icon one more time to something I really AM proud of.

...Now I just watch and wait, and hope that enough people notice my movie and enjoy it. It's my moment of truth, but no regrets. I did the best I could.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page