top of page
  • Writer's pictureInvisible Ring

Movie Mission, Day 5

Updated: Dec 29, 2023

I am now continuing my research for my movie. As I pursue my quest to uncover Poptropica's mysteries and ultimately find out what I am even up against, I am starting to realize the dangers of going too far in my research.


Staring at Dr. Hare's computer of boundless knowledge, I realize that although knowledge is power, power corrupts. If I'm not careful, I may go as crazy as Dr. Hare himself! Or even WORSE... In my newfound learnings, I might actually give in to all the naysayers that have told me to give up hope!


Alas, I have entered dangerous grounds. But I have gone too far to give up hope. It's risky, knowing that I might learn stuff about Poptropica I was better off not knowing. But this is, in fact, worth the risk. Whether or not I can actually SAVE Poptropica, as in for REAL is beyond me, but win or lose, a TRUE Poptropican takes the challenge and gives it everything they got. And so will I.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page