top of page
  • Writer's pictureInvisible Ring

Movie Mission, Day 38

Updated: Jan 30

...I did it... I actually DID it! My whole entire movie, my credits video, all three of my bonus feature videos... They are all DONE! Every last detail has finally been put into this project; it is complete at LAST. ...Ahhhhhh... What a relief.


I am so happy right now with how my movie ended and that I was able to load my whole movie without any problems. Now that I am done MAKING everything, all that's left now is to test it all out.


It's too late to show everything I made to my mom and dad and my sister tonight, because it took a while for my movie to upload. Now it's kinda late and I'm beat. So I'll just head to bed and to show my to them tomorrow. Provided that they all like my stuff (and I think they will), I will make all my new videos public.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page