top of page
  • Writer's pictureInvisible Ring

Movie Mission, Day 10

Updated: Jan 10

Oh, hey! Back again, I see? You must really be enjoying my blog! ...I bet you also might be wondering why I am here.

Well you see, I didn't have enough steam left to swim ALL THE WAY back to where I started, so I grabbed my Aphrodite mirror and pushed a button. And by the looks of where I ended up, I did not pay much attention to which button I pushed.


But, no matter. It was a good place to end up. It gave me a chance to plot my next destination for Poptropica clues. The Daily Paper and Cypress Cove Press were my main ideas... That is until I realized they were on islands lost in time. With limited places to go, I had to be more resourceful with what I found.

The moment I wrapped up THAT thought, an old newspaper stand caught my eye. Eureka! I grabbed every paper in there and found a LOT of interesting stuff I never knew about Poptropica.




Now that I am done with the papers, I'm booking into Party Time Tower for the night and set out again tomorrow! ...Further posting as events warrant.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page