top of page
  • Writer's pictureInvisible Ring

Make a Note of this, Ring!

Updated: Feb 14

Recent guest posts I have sent to Poptropica have taken up to 2 weeks to get on the blog, meaning that if I want my movie all packaged up in my January post and sent on the blog on time, I need to have everything complete by the middle of January. So basically, my deadline is the end of my winter break!


Now, I cannot remember off the top of my head which movie mission day was the last day I was doing research, but I hadn't made any more research since and I don't plan to do anymore now. I already made the milestone I needed, and there's no time for anymore. I am now investing all my time in my movie production.


How is that going, you might ask? Well, that folder you see up above has 52 PAGES of movie plans and counting. The last 10 pages were scribbled down last night! (This is not counting the total number of research notes I have, which is an additional 50. That's a lotta notes.)


The good news, though, is that I have so much leftover notebook paper that I won't run out of note space. The other good news is that the whole entire story layout for my movie is finally coming together, and when it does, then putting it all together will be a snap!

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page