top of page
  • Writer's pictureInvisible Ring

Stepping back into Business

With a fever that never went away, I didn't know how I would EVER get back into the moviemaking business. But with a few small steps, I finally found myself walking back in the right direction.

"I'm a SUPERSTAR! ...Make way for Invisible Ring!"

It started with working on a guest post project on my computer. Then I went on Poptropica to play dress-up again. I selfied myself in lots of cool new outfits to label my future HQ Control buttons with. ...Once I dressed in the outfit you see on this post, I got myself a lightbulb: I then filmed myself walking all around my clubhouse and all around this yard, clapping my clapboard. ...With this new footage and all the old rough cuts of the pirate movie scenes in my clubhouse, I'll finally have some more bonus features to go with my pirate movie.


...What? No new movie chapters STILL? ...Not yet. One step at a time. These past few weeks I have been vigorously writing new plans for both my next movie chapter, as well as the REST of them! ...And every good movie needs good bonus features to go with it. Right now I only have TWO bonus features that made the cut. I would like to have a little MORE than that if this pirate movie is going to top my "Battle Morale" movie.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page