top of page
  • Writer's pictureInvisible Ring

Sound the Movie Horn!

Send out the call! The Pirate Movie's finally coming!

Q: Are you sure? Could it be? Is the waiting finally over?


A: Sort of. You see, the way my movie's going, it'll be so darn long it could stretch out 3 HOURS; as long as the Lord of the Rings!

...And while I was watching Poptropica: The Movie today, I discovered that THAT 3-hour film was really more than ONE movie put together. And that's when I made up my mind: "Do as the hobbit did. Put part 1 together NOW, then finish off part 2 when you can!!"


...So stay tuned! The first part of my movie will be coming soon on the PHB and on my channel! (And here on this website, for that matter.) ...Your patience will soon be rewarded!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page