top of page
  • Writer's pictureInvisible Ring

Remodeling

It took me at least an hour to rearrange EVERYTHING in my very favorite clubhouse room. ...Was it worth it? I think it was. After all, it completely fits with the notes I planned last night.

I was up last night, imagining a starry night just like this one; A place worthy of a campout and perfect for forgetting one's pirate problems. With all the deep dark Battle Morale distress resurfacing in me within my movie, I needed a place to get away from it all and let go. Now that place is complete, and the scene is now set for when it's time to film.


Now, this pirate can chill with a dragon, warm up by the campfire, and just watch the stars, knowing that everything is gonna be alright and that this movie is gonna be great.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page