top of page
  • Writer's pictureInvisible Ring

Red Alert!

The red Pop Blog buttons on all my HQ Control panels are now malfunctioning! Errors pop up in every red button I press, and I am unable to access the Poptropica Creator's Blog at all now.

...If that's not a sign that that blog, and Poptropica ITSELF is giving up the ghost, then I don't know what is.


All this time I've added Poptropica Blog links to my red HQ buttons, I never stopped to think that the website from which those links came from would not last forever.


Fortunately, though, I have a backup plan. All 20 of my guest posts are saved in backup, so perhaps I can modify all my red buttons so that they show PDFs instead of web links... After all it would be such a shame to let all those buttons and complimentary pictures go to waste.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page