top of page
  • Writer's pictureInvisible Ring

How Long Have I Been Hitting the Bag?

I reckon it's been too long. Take it from me; there are times when punching a bag helps you blow off some steam, but there are other times when punching the bag only makes you MORE fired up. But one thing that ALWAYS happens: Going crazy with a punching bag is gonna make you tired. ...And you know you're tired once your eyes get tired. When that happens, your vision starts to fade out, meaning that you may not realize the bag is about to swing around back and knock you off your feet!

But now my movie work is done for the night, it's lights out for me. Because if I'm not careful, it's gonna be lights out for me anyway. Watch out, that bag is coming back!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page