top of page
  • Writer's pictureInvisible Ring

Double Feature

Updated: Jan 25

Yesterday I watched my past and future movies: My "Battle Morale" film, and the 99 minutes of "Pirates Camera Action!" That I've made so far.


Never before have I watched these movies back-to-back, but it was a crucial test to see if both of my movies fit together. ...And they do!

It was also a compare/contrast study. How does a pirate project a year in the making compare to a first-time feature film thrown together in 3 months? I think we can all agree that the pirate film should by far surpass the original. I sure think it is right about now. But at the same time, I am greatly relieved that I can still enjoy my original movie, Battle Morale. But the study doesn't stop here.


Watching Battle Morale has helped me make new notes for my most difficult pirate movie scenes, and chances are that I'm gonna keep reviewing Battle Morale and its whole movie package until my notes and plans are all in motion.

This'll make the movie process more fun, and it'll increase the view count for my most popular video, so it's a win-win!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page