top of page
  • Writer's pictureInvisible Ring

Completing the Mega-Scene

A pirate chapter that is a whopping 18 minutes is done... And it's more than every other movie scene before COMBINED! Meaning my movie so far is a grand total of 34 minutes.

But I say that what was even more noticable than the duration was the mood. Battle Morale seriousness has spilled out all over this chapter without any plan. But luckily, that has not stopped me from adding some funny stuff as well... Like this parrot!

My main goal of this movie is NOT for it to me much more upbeat than Battle Morale (for that would be next to impossible), but instead to keep bouncing back from all things deep within the movie and have fun. So in a way, it WILL be more upbeat than my last movie.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page