top of page
  • Writer's pictureInvisible Ring

Caution! Captain at Work

It's been a big day! ...(Take THAT!) ...The scenes and the costumes and the scriptwriting... (RRGH!) ...Creating all the puzzle pieces for the new animations...(YAH!) ...Making the punching bag MOVE... (UGH!) ...And all the strategies on how I should move... *huff huff*...

...I think all this movie studio training has made me stronger, 'cause I keep aiming for more and more complex animations and chapter projects! -But it takes a HECK of a lot of time and effort to do! If I was still making animations as simple as those of Battle Morale, this punching animation would be DONE by now! But there are many different layers of motion for THIS one... So there's still a lot to do. But I'm sure this will make the next movie chapter a literal SMASH hit!


But for now, I plan to fight this punching bag throughout the week; so that's enough punching for one day. Fight too hard, and the bag may be the one that'll end up knocking YOU out! And we certainly don't want that now! (...Or do we?)

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page