top of page
  • Writer's pictureInvisible Ring

Another Question and Another Video

Another fellow fan has brought up a new question: How many movie chapters do I have left to go? ...Good question! If I only had a good answer for that.


I originally had TONS of ideas for movie chapters, but I don't have the space or the storyline for it all. That's why my Deleted Scenes and Behind-the-scenes videos are gonna come in such good handy.

I finished a new Deleted Scene yesterday, and a new behind-the-scenes video today. That makes 2 new bonus videos, making a grand total of 4 bonus videos so far (Pirate Studio videos not included).


And in regard to actual movie chapters, it's hard to estimate how many there are left to go, because the next movie chapter project of mine is actually SEVERAL movie chapters condensed together. With this condensing in mind, I have the urge to try and condense the 47-minute movie project I already have.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page