top of page
  • Writer's pictureInvisible Ring

No Reply

As a guest blogger for Poptropica, I have been sending a LOT of "rad" news and posts. So you might say it's rather nerve-wracking to see the Poptropica Creator's Blog stay silent for months on end.

...But although that blog has been silent, I have NOT.

In answer to the question I got from my last HQ post, I have gotten no replies regarding the release of my guest posts. But I must remain vigilant! For in that last HQ post I ALSO mentioned my new movie trailer and the importance of it. ...I shared THAT TRAILER in one of my new Poptropica guest posts, and I just sent that guest post over to Poptropica just now.


...And I ALSO just told Poptropica that I wasn't gonna stop pestering them and stacking up more guest posts until they finally get around to releasing ALL of my overdue guest posts. Hopefully they'll all be released soon, because the public needs my trailer, aka my explanation as to why my movie is not out yet!



15 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page