top of page
  • Writer's pictureInvisible Ring

HQ Restoration: Pop Gallery 2

In roughly one hour's time, I have put together a new version of the Second Pop gallery. Now there are 2 galleries again; each with different kinds of art to look at! (And new artwork will still be going into this gallery over time!)

...And like every other HQ category restored so far, I find this 2nd gallery to be far more gratifying than it was before I accidentally erased it.


But as I loaded the pictures in, I've taken careful thought on how I will add pictures back into all of my HQ posts, for that may be the trickiest category of all. ...But there's a simple solution to that.


I have plenty of great pictures on my Pop Galleries and HQ controls now, so re-purposing those pictures will help save time and storage.


And as I wrap up this post, I will add the Slideshow pictures to add back in my HQ next time. Those pictures can double as HQ post pics as well!



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page