top of page
  • Writer's pictureInvisible Ring

HQ Restoration: MISSION ACCOMPLISHED

AT LAST! After accidentally deleting all my pictures from my website a whole year ago, (A whole year? Has it been that long already?!) every picture in every post of the blog section (and the about section) is back on my website, meaning that the entirety of my Invisible HQ website is RESTORED!



...So what exactly happened over that whole year? Let's do a recap, shall we?



FIRST 6 MONTHS

Apr. 19- Website Fiasco

Apr. 21- Pop Gallery

Apr. 26- HQ Control Panels 1-3

May 6- Memes

May 23- Pop Gallery 2

July 3- Albums 1 + 2

Aug. 4- Expedition Journal

Sept. 10- Pirate's log + Treasury


SECOND 6 MONTHS

Feb. 14- Battle Morale book/library

Apr. 11- About section + HQ Channel Zone + HQ’s Best!

MISSION ACCOMPLISHED!


(2 additional sections; Pirate Logbook 2 and HQ Controls 4 were created while the other 16 were restored.)


Between finishing my first pirate movie and re-creating/ improvising on the pictures, the second 6 months proved to be very busy... as well as a LOT harder.


But re-creating pictures and making new ones turned out to be an opportunity to add much more appealing images to some of my blog sections. So, like my HQ control panels and my memes, I was able to not only restore all my work, but polish it into something even better than before.



That means after a whole year, the website remodeling is finally COMPLETE! ...Good for my site, and good for me, 'cause now I'm free to go back to pirate movie logging and adding buttons to my control panels!


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page