top of page
  • Writer's pictureInvisible Ring

HQ Restoration: Expedition Journal

Throughout this Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday, I have put all of my Expedition pictures back where they belong. I've also made some of them brighter and clearer than they were before, and I've even added some BONUS pictures in a few of the posts!


...And to celebrate the new and improved Expedition Journal, I found some souvenir photos from my old expeditions, back in the summer I first made that Map-Quest movie.


I may never have gotten around to another Beyond-the-Map expedition, but it's nice to slow down and remember the expeditions that WERE made.


...Just looking at these photos makes me feel like I'm on another outdoor expedition right now!


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page